Main Content Skip carousel of pet photos and or videos
Adopted

Phoebe American Staffordshire Terrier & Pit Bull Terrier Mix Saint Paul, MN

  • Puppy
  • Female
  • Medium

About

House-trained
Yes
Health
Vaccinations up to date, spayed / neutered.
Good in a home with
Other dogs, cats, children.
Prefers a home without
Other animals.

Meet Phoebe

Name: Phoebe

Nicknames: Phoebs

Age: 9 weeks 11/7/17

Activity Level: medium/ high normal puppy behavior with multiple long naps
Things I do in my free time: My new favorite game is tug of war!!! I really give it my all. I also love any and all toys. I just got my brand spanking new puppy teeth so I love to use them! My most favorite thing is snuggle up to my favorite humans! I get so excited when my foster parents call me or when one of them comes home. I love humans!!!

Things I know: Things I am learning: When I'm outside I like stay near my foster parents. I follow my foster mom, and she loves this.. so she does have to chase me around. I learning to walk on a leash, since I still a little pup I don't have to much endurance yet, and sometimes I try to hold the leash myself. I coming a long great on crate training.... a lot of the time I don't make a peep, but if I do start crying I will only do so for a few moments until I settle down. I learning typical puppy things like come, and leave it. As far potty training when I'm outside I know to go potty right away, but I still working on this it's a process. My foster mom seems to think I'm a pretty fast learner because I ran up a flight steps all by myself with no one helping.

Kids: there isn't any kids at my foster home, but I'm sure whats not to love

Dogs: I think my foster brother and sister are the coolest thing on this planet. They have been showing me manners, and been teaching some cool games like chasing a laser pointer( I'm a little more interested in chasing them). I love them hopefully I'll just be like them one day, they are my favorite!!!

Cats: My foster family have two cats...... one of them wants nothing to do with me, that's okay. They other one wants to play with me he's pretty cool, but my foster mom doesn't like me getting to crazy playing with him.

Size: I was 7 some pounds 11/06/17 I don't know how big I'll get it's too early to tell.

Car rides: I do pretty good in a crate or a lap ( again I like to snuggle)

Additional Info from foster parent: Phoebe is a sweet puppy she needs a home with the time to help train her to the awesome pup she wants to be!

Adoption fee $350

Interested in adopting? Apple here- www.mnpitbull.com

Recommended Content

Recommended Pets

Recommended Pets

Did You Adopt Phoebe?
Phoebe

Phoebe

  • American Staffordshire Terrier
  • Baby
  • Female