Main Content Skip carousel of pet photos and or videos

Kingston Great Pyrenees Kiowa, OK

  • Puppy
  • Male
  • Large
  • White / Cream


Coat length
Vaccinations up to date, spayed / neutered.
Good in a home with
Other dogs, cats, children.

Petfinder recommends that you should always take reasonable security steps before making online payments.

Meet Kingston

Kingston Summary ?

Age: 10 Weeks (Estimated)
Breed: Great Pyrenees

Dogs: ?
Kids: ?
Cats: ?
Potty Trained: Working on it
Kennel Trained: ?

Energy Level: Calm with playful spurts

Loves Toys: ?

Apartment Candidate: Possibly, depends on how active his new family is and for how long he would be left alone.

Needs another dog in the home: X, he would LOVE having another dog in the home. However, if his new family were home a lot and on the more active side he would also do fine as an only dog.

Adoption Fee: $300
Includes: Two puppy boosters, two deworming, Rabies(if old enough), Bordetella, Fecal, Deworming, Micro-Chip, Neuter, and she will be current heartworm and flea/tick prevention.

Oh, the baby blue's on this boy! Kingston is an absolutely stunning fluffball with gorgeous blue eyes. You cannot help but want to cuddle him all day long. As he grows and his coat gets fluffier, you can already see what a majestic boy he is going to grow into! Kingston is playful, he loves other dogs, he enjoys cuddles, romping around outside, and playing with toys. This boy is going to make an amazing addition to pretty much any family! ♥

Apply to adopt Kingston at

Please note that you cannot meet any of our dogs without an application. Once we have your application, we can send your app to Kingston's foster family to help ensure that he is not only a fit for your family but that you are a fit for him as well.

We DO adopt out-of-state.
However, we do NOT send our dogs on transports. So, if you would like to adopt this sweet boy, please make sure you are able to pick her up in person in a timely manner.

Kingston is being fostered in Jenks, OK so that is the city you would be traveling to for your new fluffy butt! ♥


Admit want to take me home with you. Everything about me draws you in. My gorgeous fluffy know you want me and you know what....I want you to. I want you to be my forever. I want to go on adventures with you, cuddle up during movie time at night, play with all the toys you have, and be the best little brother to a doggie siblings that I can be! My name is Kingston and I am ready to be your new boy! ♥

I came into rescue with Antlers, Lexington, Roff, Panama, Idabel, Meeker, Jennings, Chelsea, Cherokee, Kiowa, Moore, McLoud, Jay, and Ada! I know...I know...that is one big family! 12 siblings and my possible parents...crazy right? I am ready to go off on my own though. I am ready to find a family who loves me, and wants me to be their forever! Sometimes it feels like I was overlooked with so many siblings so I am super excited to find a family, where they are smitten with me!

I am a big fan of dogs and love playing with them. I am good wth cats as well, but may try and play with them. I am good with kids and enjoy playing with them. I may be nervous when first meeting new people but with time and watching the other dogs come up for lovings, it doesn't take me long to become your best friend!

I am too young to say if I would enjoy always going places or going on hikes. I have not been on any walks yet so will need my new family to work with me on my leash training. I do love playing with toys. I have a blast playing with other dogs, playing with toys, running around in the backyard, and just having fun. With that said, I do love napping, cuddling, and just chilling once I have gotten my playfulness out.

I am working on my house manners. I am still a baby though so that means I am not yet potty trained. I am also still learning what is okay to chew on and what isn' my new family will need to have things puppy-proofed and lots of toys for me. I have no experience being kenneled, and I currently, stay in an enclosed room with my siblings when my foster family is away.

I am the kind of pup that wants to be where the action is. As long as my family includes me in their activities, be it lazy days at home or visiting cool places..I would be happy with pretty much any home activity level.

That is all I have to share about myself. I really hope that we are a match. In case you missed it, the app to adopt me can be found at

Please I am begging you though, only apply to adopt me if you can keep me forever. If you can't keep me through ALL of life's changes, don't take away my chance at forever with someone else.

Please don't be the one that makes me have to be passed around a few months/years down the line because things got "ruff". That just isn't fair to me.

I would NEVER give up on you, so please don't give up on me. I want to be your forever...not your until dog.

Recommended Content

Recommended Pets

Recommended Pets



  • Great Pyrenees
  • Puppy
  • Male