Main Content Skip carousel of pet photos and or videos

Walker Lhasa Apso Bradfordwoods, PA

  • Senior
  • Male
  • Medium
  • Yellow / Tan / Blond / Fawn


Coat length
Vaccinations up to date, spayed / neutered.
Prefers a home without
Other dogs, cats, children.
Adoption fee

Petfinder recommends that you should always take reasonable security steps before making online payments.

Meet Walker

Senior Hearts Rescue and Renewal is the only licensed senior dog rescue organization in Western Pennsylvania. We do not have a shelter or a public facility. ALL of our dogs reside in foster homes in the greater Pittsburgh, PA area.

We are a 100% volunteer organization. Please respect our volunteers' time. If a dog is listed on PetFinder, he/she IS available for adoption. We cannot reply to messages, phone calls, and emails about a dog until we have received, reviewed, and approved an adoption application.

Our ADOPTION application is found at Completing this application is the first step in our adoption screening process. You MUST complete the application in entirety in order to be considered as a potential adopter. Please select "More About Us" for further details on our adoption requirements. You can meet a dog ONLY after we have completed our adoption approval process.

If you are looking at the dog below, it most certainly means the dog is available for adoption. We look forward to receiving your application in hopes that you are able to meet our adoption requirements and provide this dog a loving furever home.

And now a little message from Walker himself:

I’m 12yrs young and weigh 29lbs. I’m looking for a calm home where I can be the center of attention. I don’t want to live with any dogs, cats, or kids!

I am a laid back quiet guy. I go with the flow. I need long walks- lots of them. I have very good leash manners. I also enjoy playing with toys, kongs, and chewing on bully sticks. All of these things keep me out of trouble!

I am affectionate guy, but on my terms. I don’t like getting picked up. But I do like sleeping in the human bed. I also like going on car rides.

I am in good health except I have chronic pain in my neck on back. I have to stay on medications and supplements for the rest of my life.

I can be adopted within a two hour radius of Pittsburgh, PA. If you want to meet me you must first complete the adoption application at

We are unable to respond to any messages or emails about me. You have to first complete the adoption application.

Recommended Content

Recommended Pets

Recommended Pets



  • Lhasa Apso
  • Senior
  • Male