Main Content Skip carousel of pet photos and or videos
Adopted

Wilma *Dog of the Month American Staffordshire Terrier & Pit Bull Terrier Mix Saint Paul, MN

  • Senior
  • Female
  • Medium

About

Coat length
Short
House-trained
Yes
Health
Vaccinations up to date, spayed / neutered.
Good in a home with
Other dogs, children.
Adoption fee
Waived

Meet Wilma *Dog of the Month

You can fill out an adoption application online on our official website. Here are some helpful tips:
• All dogs listed on Petfinder are still available.
• Please DO NOT use the "Ask About Me" tab on this page. We DO NOT receive these inquiries.
• We CANNOT move forward until we receive an application. Even if you're only interested, please fill out an application at mnpitbull.com. We will respond within 24-48 hours (M-F) after receiving your inquiry.
• Adoption fees are as follows: 2-5 months old: $400, 6-9 months old: $350, 10+ months old: $250. This covers their Spay/Neuter, Vaccinations, Microchip, 4DX, Fecal Tests, and Housing Costs. ********************************************************************************************************

Hi my name is Wilma Flintbone.
I was born on 3/1/2013. I love my big comfy bed and to spread out when I can. I am a bit camera shy so it is hard for my foster mom to get a good picture of my sweet face. I am still healing from TPLO surgery but am energetic and playful, I just have to take it easy right now.
I am kennel trained. I love Yack treats while I am in there.
I also love belly rubs and cuddles. My foster mom cuddles with me on the floor since I am still limited on my mobility. I do not mind my kennel but it may take a few tries and a treats at the back to get me to go in there. I dont bark unless it is appropriate. Doorbells, strange noises, my resident brother dog doesn't bark either. But that neighbor dog is sure vocal when he is outside! I may perk my ears to listen but I don't bark back.
I really am a gentle and sweet lady and I will let you know when I want loves with a nudge of my nose. I love to be near my humans and enjoy their company but I do like to relax independently as well. I love to be outside and help my foster mom in her garden.

If you’re interested in meeting me, please fill out an adoption application at www.mnpitbull.com.

Recommended Content

Recommended Pets

Recommended Pets

Did You Adopt Me?
Wilma *Dog of the Month

Wilma *Dog of the Month

  • American Staffordshire Terrier
  • Senior
  • Female