Main Content Skip carousel of pet photos and or videos

Lolli Boxer & Pit Bull Terrier Mix Macon, GA

  • Adult
  • Female
  • Large


Vaccinations up to date, spayed / neutered.
Good in a home with
Other dogs.
Prefers a home without

Petfinder recommends that you should always take reasonable security steps before making online payments.

Meet Lolli

Name: Lolli

Breed: Boxer/Pit mix

Sex/Age/Weight: Female, approximately 4 years old, approx. 59 lbs

Vetting: Spayed, up-to-date on vaccinations, heartworm negative and on heartworm prevention, and microchipped

House trained/Crate Trained: Yes/Yes

Before FAR: I was rescued from the Baldwin County Animal Shelter when I was pregnant with 12 puppies. All my puppies have found their furever homes, and now it's my turn!

Energy Level: I am a low to medium energy dog. I do get excited when I play with my foster fur siblings, especially outside, but I know when it is time to calm down. When I'm not playing, I do very well with relaxing with my humans or chewing on a bone.

Things that make me happy: I love getting pets and belly rubs! I LOVE being with my people and tend to stick close to them whenever I can. I also love playing with my fur siblings or playing fetch in the yard with a ball or a stick. I LOVE water and will try to drink from the hose when you water your plants!

Things that make my humans happy: I am very sweet and loving. I love to snuggle up on the couch with you. I am so incredibly soft and fun to pet, and I love being pet too. I am playful and always ready for an adventure!

Training status: I am VERY well trained, both off and on leash. I know sit, down, here (recall command), drop (for fetch), and place; I will also hold these commands reliably during duration work. I am very food motivated which makes me eager and easy to train!

Dogs: I love the other dogs in my foster home and I am friendly with all dogs I meet! I have great social skills with other dogs, but a meet and greet with future siblings would be best to make sure they can handle my energy.

Cats: When I was cat tested I tried to play too rough with them, so I would do best in a home without cats.

Kids: I have never been around children, but I think I would love them!

Ideal Family/Home: I would be a wonderful addition to just about any home! I do well with all humans and dogs I have met. Could you be my furever family?

If you are interested in giving Lolli a forever home, please visit the link below to fill out an application! It is best to submit an application through a computer. We have experienced some problems when applications have been submitted using a mobile device. *When you submit the application, you are not obligated to adopt however it does reserve for you the opportunity to adopt that particular animal. We review them on a first come first served basis. If your application is approved, we will contact you and allow you the opportunity to adopt. If you choose not to adopt, we will contact the next approved applicant. If you have any questions or difficulties, please contact us and we will be glad to help!

Recommended Content

Recommended Pets

Recommended Pets



  • Boxer
  • Adult
  • Female