Main Content Skip carousel of pet photos and or videos

Lillie German Shepherd Dog Mix West Richland, WA

  • Young
  • Female
  • Large
  • Yellow / Tan / Blond / Fawn, White / Cream


Vaccinations up to date, spayed / neutered.
Good in a home with
Other dogs, cats, children.

Petfinder recommends that you should always take reasonable security steps before making online payments.

Meet Lillie

HI everyone, I am Lillie a female German Shepherd (GSD) born approximately August 22, 2020.
My Foster Mom says that I know the basic commands….sit, down, kennel. I am working on stay but it is so hard to sit for longer than 30 seconds as I just want to be by your side. I am treat motivated!! We’ve been trying out ‘through the legs’, army crawl, heel, “look at me” and out. I understand them, mostly. Sometimes I forget. I love toys, tear up the stuffies and tug of war. I am working on “drop it” but tug can be so fun.
I absolutely love car rides and am really good and patient when FM has to run into the store. She takes me to work where I get to visit the other people, adventure around the office but I keep my eye on her so she doesn't escape. ? I am getting over my fear of new people and starting to go up to strangers….they just might have a treat or throw my ball! After a few rounds and convincing people to throw my ball down the hall, I go back to FM’s office and lay at her feet. OH! And I love to play ball but sometimes get distracted…all those sniffs I can get in. I am still working on walking on a loose leash but mostly don’t pull too much. I am friendly with other dogs close to my size but not have been around small ones. I enjoy having friends come over or going to their home and try really hard to be on my best behavior.
FM has this small human that comes over and although I am really curious, I try really hard to be good….I have not knocked her over! We ask for no kids under age 5 livening in the home.
I am completely housetrained, love my spot on the couch but sleep in my crate at night and when FM has important things to do and I have to stay home.
My furever home should have a fully fenced yard to play ball in and continue to work on manners & tricks. Fence must be minimum 6 ft high.
Being a GSD, I love to learn new things to keep my mind stimulated, so breed experience is a big bonus.
Applications to adopt me can be found at
More about Us

Recommended Content

Recommended Pets

Recommended Pets



  • German Shepherd Dog
  • Young
  • Female