Main Content Skip carousel of pet photos and or videos

Esme Terrier Mix Port Richey, FL

  • Adult
  • Female
  • Medium
  • Black

About

Characteristics
Single Dog Home
Health
Vaccinations up to date, spayed / neutered.
Prefers a home without
Other dogs.

Petfinder recommends that you should always take reasonable security steps before making online payments.

Meet Esme

April Showers Bring Esme Flowers

My name is Esme but my foster pawrents call me May May.
I think I am 5 years old and could be classified as short, stocky and fabulous.
When I'm not napping in my crate or defeating my toys, I like to go on short walks because I'm really trying to hone my cat walk. Or in my case - learning how to walk on a lead. I am a quick learner. I really enjoy the outdoors where the tiny dinosaurs roam. They are so fun to chase but hard to catch. Pesky peasants.
Like Kelly Clarkson, I am strong, independent and overwhelmingly affectionate. Or was that Drew Barrymore? Idk I don't know how I feel about TVs, loud noises or water just yet, but I am really getting used to the good home life.

A few of my other favs: giving smooches and getting spoiled with belly rubs, plentiful pets and treats.
Anyone who said diamonds are a girls best friend hasn't had chicken crispers.

When I said spoiled, I meant it. I like all the attention so I'd be best in a home without other pets.

Esme weighs around 40lbs; she is fixed, vaccinated, microchipped, and up to date on flea and heart worm prevention. If you are Interested in meeting this one of kind girl, please fill out an application!

Recommended Content

Recommended Pets

Recommended Pets

Esme

Esme

  • Mixed Breed
  • Adult
  • Female