Main Content Skip carousel of pet photos and or videos

Elvis Schipperke & Terrier Mix Westmont, IL

  • Adult
  • Male
  • Small
  • Black


Coat length
Vaccinations up to date, spayed / neutered.
Good in a home with
Other dogs.
Adoption fee

Petfinder recommends that you should always take reasonable security steps before making online payments.

Meet Elvis

. My name is Elvis . I am a 2 yr old Schipperke mix. I currently am searching for a new home/ forever family. Because I'm just a little guy, (6 #) Starfish and my foster mom are helping me out. I have a lot of love to give. I get along with the other dogs in my foster home and I especially love the little girl pups that live here. I'm a little shy at first but I'll warm up quick. I am very cautious with dog treats but I'm starting to like them. I'm house trained and will sleep quietly in my crate all night. Mom doesn't even have to lock the door. I also enjoy watching TV on the couch. I haven't been outside much because it's been too cold and snowy for me. I only go out to poop and pee then right back in. Hey, don't I look cute in my little coat?

Children 12 and older only in the adoptive family please

The adoption fee of $400 will include spay/neuter, microchip, age appropriate/required vaccinations, treatment for heartworm and any other necessary medical treatment to assure a healthy new pup for your family.

IMPORTANT DISCLAIMER: Although we do our best to describe breed, since our pups all come from shelters we can not and will not make any guarantee on breed or size. We can tell you that they are 100% RESCUED! And that is the BEST breed!

If you are interested in adopting/meeting , please visit our website at or you may complete the online adoption application on our Facebook Page Once you complete and submit your dog adoption application we will set up an appointment to meet this pup!

*please note that we are a foster home based rescue and we do home visits as part of the adoption process - we are unable to adopt to families who live outside of the Chicago and surrounding suburbs. Thank you for your understanding.

Recommended Content

Recommended Pets

Recommended Pets



  • Schipperke
  • Adult
  • Male