Main Content Skip carousel of pet photos and or videos

GIGI Corgi & Chihuahua Mix Richmond Hill , ON

  • Adult
  • Female
  • Small
  • Tricolor (Brown, Black, & White)


Friendly, Affectionate, Loyal, Gentle, Playful, Smart, Funny, Curious, Couch potato, Loves kisses, Independent, Brave, Athletic
Coat length
Vaccinations up to date, spayed / neutered.
Good in a home with
Other dogs.
Adoption fee

Petfinder recommends that you should always take reasonable security steps before making online payments.


Bonjour, mes amis! I'm Gigi, the most adorable rescue dog you'll ever meet. Picture this: a 6 year old, 17lb charming blend of Chihuahua, Corgi, and Shiba Inu, resulting in a unique and irresistible package. And let's not forget about my magnificent colors! Whatever combination I am, I guarantee you I'm 100% magnifique! I’m ready for Paris fashion week!

Not only am I jolie but I'm smart! I’m house trained but I do need your attention and a regular routine for potty breaks. Oh, and did I mention that I'm treat motivated? Yes, indeed! Show me a tasty treat, and things will be fantastique!

Now, let's talk about my energy levels. I am a speedy runner, my friends! I love zooming around the backyard, feeling the wind in my fur. Playtime is essential for me, but after just an bit of excitement, I do enjoy winding down with a good cuddle. Once I get to know you, I'm a cuddle expert. However, at first, I might be a bit shy. Give me some time to warm up, and I'll shower you with affection.

As for my vocal abilities, well, let's just say I am an excellent chanteuse. So, it's probably best if I find a place to live without shared walls or with thicker walls to muffle my charming songs.

I'm pretty easygoing when it comes to other dogs. I enjoy their company, but I can also be content as a solo dog, basking in all the love you have to offer. I even went through a cat test, and guess what? I simply ignored the kitty!

So, there you have it, folks! If you're looking for a loyal companion who will brighten up your home with ann adorable presence and incredible sense of style, then I'm your perfect match. Let's embark on this pawsome adventure together! À bientôt!


As my foster family gets to know me my profile can change and will be updated accordingly. Check back often for details! An application for me can be found at

Just Paws is located in the Greater Toronto Area of Ontario, Canada. We do not adopt out of province or country.

Please note that although many of our dogs get along with children, we are not able to adopt to any household with kids under the age of 8 years old. This is a stipulation of our insurance and is not a reflection on suitability of the potential adopter.

Just Paws Animal Rescue

Richmond Hill , ON
More about Us

Recommended Content

Recommended Pets

Recommended Pets



  • Corgi
  • Adult
  • Female