Main Content Skip carousel of pet photos and or videos

Latte Rabbit Dutch Los Angeles, CA

  • Young
  • Female
  • Medium
  • White, Tan


Gentle, Quiet
Coat length
Spayed / neutered.

Petfinder recommends that you should always take reasonable security steps before making online payments.

Meet Latte

Hello! My name is Latte, and I'm seeking adoption through BWF! A little about me:

My foster parents don't know my sex yet for certain, and that is probably because I am always hiding from them. I am very timid and shy. I am most likely to be the last one out of my playpen when it is time to free-roam. But, once I am out, you better believe I am exploring, doing zoomies, and doing lots of binkies. It generally takes time for me to trust humans, and I am always next to my mom or my sibling, Smores. I am working on trusting the humans to hold me, but it can be very scary at times, and I'll still freak out once in a while.

I need a home with someone who will be very patient with me and who is okay with me being an introvert most of the time. I would love a nice, calm, and peaceful home with no children until I am fully comfortable with new (and all) humans. I absolutely LOVE tearing up my safe space, also known as my cardboard house my foster mom got for me, my mom, and siblings. You will always find me inside of it and hear me tearing up the walls. I love cuddling with my mom and sibling Smores. I definitely would love to be adopted with another bunny that helps me feel safe or that I am comfortable with. I get nervous easily, so I need someone who will be willing to work with me and understand that anxiety is real.

I am a good eater, get along with my siblings, and love cute cat houses to hide in and destroy. I am the only one of my siblings that is all tan and white.

If you are interested in adopting me (Latte), please inquire here on Petfinder or contact the Bunny World Foundation at, and they will happily send you their adoption package.
Thank you!
Latte, from BWF

Recommended Content

Recommended Pets

Recommended Pets



  • Dutch
  • Young
  • Female