Main Content Skip carousel of pet photos and or videos

Wiggles Shepherd & Australian Cattle Dog / Blue Heeler Mix Williamsburg, NM

  • Adult
  • Male
  • Medium
  • Tricolor (Brown, Black, & White)


Loving, Happy, Playful, Affectionate, Protective, Funny
Coat length
Vaccinations up to date, spayed / neutered.
Good in a home with
Other dogs.

Petfinder recommends that you should always take reasonable security steps before making online payments.

Think you and Wiggles might be a match?

Meet Wiggles

Hello there, I'm Wiggles! Here are some of my fabulous qualities: I am gorgeous so when we go for walks, the people in the neighborhood will ooh and ahh over your new best friend's handsome good looks. I have flopsy-mopsy ears and a stub of a tail. When I see you, I get really excited and I will shake my butt to show you how happy you make me.

I am very smart and I like yummy treats so I am "treat motivated". I learn well and quickly. I know sit, down, and I pay close attention to people. This means I will learn what you teach me and that keeping a pocketful of biscuits handy is a good idea. After we spend some time bonding I will come to you when you whistle or call for me. I do pull some on the leash so I think it would be good to learn proper leash skills from you.

Sometimes I'm not super-great yet at knowing how to react when I meet new people. When I have a lot of energy in my body, I need my person's support to know how to meet new people. My owner should be an experienced dog owner so I can learn and thrive.

Because I have a protective instinct for my home, if you like to have a lot of company over to your house, I will need support and training from you so I can warm up to our house guests. With training, I will make a good watch dog. I am also fun and happy and affectionate so I will also make a great companion.

Here are some of my interests: I am playful and enjoy toys. I like to carry them around and I will play like tug-o-war with you too. I love going for hikes and walks and being active with you in the out-of-doors. I like to search for lizards. I am interested in people and being petted and told that I'm a good, good boy. I have extra energy in my body so I need exercise to be happy. I really love your affections and am eager to please you.

I've told you about me and some of my favorite things. Do you think that I could be one of your favorite things? Come meet me soon! Love you, Wiggles

(Wiggles is about 50 pounds and his date of birth is November of 2018)

Think you and Wiggles might be a match?

Help provide for Wiggles's care

Recommended Content

Recommended Pets

Recommended Pets



  • Shepherd
  • Adult
  • Male