Main Content Skip carousel of pet photos and or videos
Out-of-town pet

Sia Bull Terrier Mix Colorado Springs , CO

  • Adult
  • Female
  • Medium
  • Yellow / Tan / Blond / Fawn


Out-of-town pets are cared for by non-local organizations who can make arrangements for the pet to be transported to your area. Learn More

Friendly, Affectionate, Gentle, Quiet, Loves kisses, Couch potato, Smart, Funny
Coat length
Vaccinations up to date, spayed / neutered.
Good in a home with
Other dogs.
Adoption fee

Petfinder recommends that you should always take reasonable security steps before making online payments.

Meet Sia

Meet Sia: Your Future Furry Friend!
Hi there! I'm Sia, a lovable canine companion in search of my forever home. Picture this: sunny days filled with belly rubs, playful squeaky toy sessions, and heartwarming moments of snuggling. I might have had a rough start, but I'm ready to shower you with love and create a lifetime of happy memories.

About Me:
*Sun Lover: I adore basking in the sun, and I'm sure we can enjoy lazy
afternoons together.
*Playful Pal: Squeaky toys are my jam! Let's have a blast playing and making
each other smile.
*Foodie Explorer: I'm working on not checking counters for food, but who can
resist those tempting smells? I promise to be patient at mealtime!

Qualities That Make Me Special:
*House-Trained: No accidents here! I know where to do my business.
*Quiet Companion: I'm not a big barker—your neighbors will thank you!
*Social Butterfly: I'm friendly with everyone, and I thrive on human attention. I
am also good with other dogs, and enjoy playing with my two four-legged

Let's be best friends!
What I'm Looking For: A compassionate human who understands my past and is ready to give me the chance I deserve. Someone patient, willing to share belly rubs and indulge in cozy snuggle sessions. Together, we can create a bond that lasts a lifetime.

If you're ready for a loyal friend who will bring joy and unconditional love into your life, look no further—I'm right here, waiting for you.

I weigh 51 lbs and I'm around 6 years old. I am located in Houston, Tx. Transport to most states available with a fee.

Recommended Pets

Recommended Pets



  • Bull Terrier
  • Adult
  • Female