Main Content Skip carousel of pet photos and or videos
Out-of-town pet

Nika Mixed Breed New Castle, NH

  • Adult
  • Female
  • Medium
  • Red / Chestnut / Orange


Out-of-town pets are cared for by non-local organizations who can make arrangements for the pet to be transported to your area. Learn More

Dog Friendly, Energy Moderate, Foster Me, Good on leash, I m shy at first, Loves the water, Loves toys, No Cats or Small Animals, Prefer dogs of my size, Size Medium thirty fifty nine lbs
Vaccinations up to date, spayed / neutered.

Petfinder recommends that you should always take reasonable security steps before making online payments.

Meet Nika

Hi, my name is Nika, and I am a new resident of the USA because of Big Dog Ranch Rescue. I was rescued in Poland and brought here to find my FURever home. I am a sweetheart who is waiting to jump right into your open arms! I am bit shy at first but once I have trust in you, I will stick by your side forever! I am great with other dogs and would love to have another doggy friend in my new home! I'm not great with smaller animals such as "those cats" because I like to chase them. Due to my smaller size, I would do fine in an apartment or condo if you will take me out on enough walks. I love leash walks and we can BOTH get our exercise! I also love water play. I'm Potty Trained too that's one less thing to train me in, although I may slip a little in a new home so give me time to adjust! One more thing, I have kangaroo legs so make sure you have a high fence OR keep a close eye on my outside. BTW..I just had a bath before this picture. Don't I look all fluffy and foxy? I was feeling so fresh and good! I really enjoyed smelling those flowers! If you have ever considered fostering Big Dog could really use some Foster Families. Fostering helps dogs like me transition to home life and helps rescues by freeing up a spot to save a new dog. Fostering Saves Lives.

Big Dog Ranch Rescue

New Castle, NH
More about Us

Recommended Content

Recommended Pets

Recommended Pets



  • Mixed Breed
  • Adult
  • Female