Main Content Skip carousel of pet photos and or videos

Hamp Hound & Labrador Retriever Mix Omaha, NE

  • Adult
  • Male
  • Large
  • Golden, White / Cream

About

Characteristics
Friendly, Affectionate, Loyal, Quiet, Gentle, Crate Trained, Super Sweet
Coat length
Short
House-trained
Yes
Health
Vaccinations up to date, special needs.
Good in a home with
Other dogs, children.
Adoption fee
$350.00

Petfinder recommends that you should always take reasonable security steps before making online payments.

Think you and Hamp might be a match?

Meet Hamp

Hi my name is Hamp and I'm 2 years old and weigh around 55 pounds. If you're looking for a handsome, loving, and loyal friend here I am! I'm always happy and will greet you with tail wags and a wiggling butt. I'm eager to please, kennel trained, can figure out a doggie door in minutes, and love belly scratches. I also love other dogs of all sizes, people, older children (smaller ones scare me), toys, and sunbathing so I'm hoping my forever home has a fenced in yard!

I love all food and treats except fish....yuck, chewing raw hides, and I really love braunschweiger and will take pills hidden in it. I'm very gentle about taking food from your hand if you offer it to me. Speaking of pills I was neglected and no one took care of me and my brothers so I have heartworm but I'll be fine soon as I am getting treatment from the nice people in NALA!

I should also mention like other dogs I'm scared of thunder and fireworks so really like my crate to feel safe in at scary times.

I have so much love to give and hope you will be my furever family! Just apply at www.nalarescue.org and we can be forever family!

All shots, boosters, rabies, spay/neuter, and microchip is included in NALA's Adoption Donation charged. Please apply at www.nalarescue.org and if approved we will reach out to the applicant and answer all questions. All dogs/puppies are available until they are removed from this site so please no inquires if a dog is available.

Think you and Hamp might be a match?

Help provide for Hamp's care

Recommended Content

Recommended Pets

Recommended Pets

Hamp

Hamp

  • Hound
  • Adult
  • Male