GIRLIE-WALKING COMPANION 1 GIRLIE-WALKING COMPANION 2 GIRLIE-WALKING COMPANION 3
GIRLIE-WALKING COMPANION 1
icon-play
Adopted

GIRLIE-WALKING COMPANION

  • Dog
  • Shepherd & Labrador Retriever Mix
  • Shepherd & Labrador Retriever Mix
  • Liverpool, TX
  • Adult
  • Female
  • Medium
Liverpool, TX

About

Health
Vaccinations up to date, spayed / neutered.

Meet GIRLIE-WALKING COMPANION

Hi,
My name is GIRLIE.
I arrived at Noah's Ark Bayou Sanctuary, TX (NABS) after I was impounded in a local high kill shelter and in the euthanasia list NABS saved my life and they are giving me a second chance of life to find my forever home.

My foster mom says that I am approx.6 years old and I am very sweet. I get along with everyone, humans, large and small dogs and also cats. I walk good with a leash but I am very scare of trucks. I really need someone that needs to walk with me since I love to eat too and I am a bit overweight, so walk together with my new owner will help me a lot to be in shape. :) I need some basic training. My foster mom found out that I am missing my front teeth, she does not know how and I cant remember how I lose them :)
I am a little shy when first I meet you but quickly I will feel confident and good. I am already crate trained so it will make easier to be housetrained. I love outdoors.

I had been posted for adoption locally for a couple of years but no one really had been interested on make me part of their family. :(

PLEASE WATCH MY VIDEO :)
I am fostered in HOUSTON area, TX and my adoption local fee is $150 but I can be adopted out of state and my fee is $400 and it will include all my shots, micro-chipped, neuter/spay, health certificate and transport with rescue ground transport. I am in monthly flea and Heartworm preventive.
If you are interested on me and you have any question please do not hesitate to email nabstx2004@aol.com or call or text 281-330-5238.
You can also submit an online adoption application for me here:
http://www.nabs-tx.com/online-adoption-application.html
and we will contact you ASAP
Please consider me or another rescued dog as an addition to your family.

Recommended Content

Recommended Pets

Recommended Pets

Did You Adopt Me?
GIRLIE-WALKING COMPANION

GIRLIE-WALKING COMPANION

  • Shepherd
  • Adult
  • Female