Main Content Skip carousel of pet photos and or videos
Adopted

Eden

  • Dog
  • Labrador Retriever & Shar-Pei Mix
  • Labrador Retriever & Shar-Pei Mix
  • Kennesaw, GA
  • Young
  • Female
  • Medium
Kennesaw, GA

About

Health
Vaccinations up to date, spayed / neutered.

Meet Eden

HAPPY FACE / HAPPY HEART: 1 year old / 42 lbs. Mostly Mutts adoption facility is open Mon-Sat. 11-4pm. Some of us are in foster homes so please call 770-272-6888 first to find out if I’m available to meet during the week. I’m just barely a year old and still all puppy, super-energetic, athletic and snuggly! I’m looking for a family who will have the time and the desire to exercise with me and train me to have good manners and everything else that a young dog needs to learn! I know “sit” already, and now I’m working on “down” and “stay”. Want to go for a little run? Me too! In fact, right now fast seems to be my favorite speed. I have a great personality and know no strangers! My foster family says I’m a wonderful, happy and loving dog who never met a stranger--wow! Need a great friend to keep you moving? I could be your girl! Toys, did someone say toys? Well, bring em’ on as I love, love, love toys too! I would enjoy another playful dog in my new home, so if you have one, let’s meet and see if we can be great friends. There was a large and small dog in my temporary foster home, and I played very well with both of them. I met a kitty at MM's, and we all decided that I shouldn't live with kitty cats in my new home. I was well behaved for the photographer when she came to take my pictures. She had hot dogs as a treat and I listened hard to try and please her and get some tasty treats, so perhaps treats are the way to train me. I’m super happy, jump up a good bit, a little puppy mouthy and can’t wait to find the perfect family for me that’s ready for fun and training! I’m very eager to please and smart, so you’ll have no trouble teaching me manners. I will help myself to a comfy spot on your couch or in your bed, as I’m a real snuggler. I get so excited that I dribble on the floor a bit, but MM’s can give you some tips on how to help with that, however my temp foster reported that that there was no excitement peeing at their house, so I may be outgrowing this. I also need to learn where to potty and may need to go out frequently at first to help me learn. While at my temp foster home, I used the doggie door immediately and had no accidents when let out frequently. I am becoming less nervous on car rides, so maybe you can help me feel more comfortable when it’s time to go somewhere in the car. Energy level: 8 – 10, but I’ll likely calm down with consistent exercise. Older kids will be best since I’m jumpy and need training now. I'm current on vaccinations, micro-chipped, spayed and my adoption fee is $275.00.

Recommended Content

Recommended Pets

Recommended Pets

Did You Adopt Eden?
Eden

Eden

  • Labrador Retriever
  • Young
  • Female