Main Content Skip carousel of pet photos and or videos


  • Adult
  • Male
  • Medium
  • White / Cream, Yellow / Tan / Blond / Fawn


Dog Friendly, Energy High, Experienced Adopters Only, Foster Me, Loves the water, Loves to cuddle, No Cats or Small Animals, No kids grandkids in the home, Size Large sixty ninety nine lbs
Vaccinations up to date, spayed / neutered.

Petfinder recommends that you should always take reasonable security steps before making online payments.

Meet Clyde

Come one & all, meet me, I am the Amazing Clyde, an active toddler from NC. I could play all day, rest and start over. I am hunting for my dream home that is filled with activity and love. At 2.5 yrs. old, I still have plenty of playful puppy energy! I need a family who will include me in their adventures, and invest in training for manners (we have some "PAW"some classes at the Ranch we can take!). I admit, I'm an avid chewer, so if you don't give me enough of my own yummy & strong chews, I may decide to taste some of your stuff. (I am happy to pick up after you) I get protective of my people. I love you and I don't want anyone to take you from me. Maybe I get too protective at times. Again, TRAINING will stop that behavior. I like other dogs cuz Huskies are pack dogs, but none of "THOSE CATS" I don't discriminate against any toy, but my favorite is chasing a good tennis ball. Do you have a good throwing arm? I also give BIG hugs so be ready for those too. I should be in a home with "durable" humans who can hold up to my zoomies and hugs that could knock ya over if you aren't ready. To sum it up, I'm a very smart active breed who needs at least one to two hours of exercise daily. Ready?

Big Dog Ranch Rescue

  • Location Address


  • day hours
    Monday 10 AM - 5 PM
    Tuesday 10 AM - 5 PM
    Wednesday 10 AM - 5 PM
    Thursday 10 AM - 5 PM
    Friday 10 AM - 5 PM
    Saturday 10 AM - 5 PM
    Sunday 10 AM - 5 PM
    By appointment only
More about Us

Recommended Content

Recommended Pets

Recommended Pets



  • Husky
  • Adult
  • Male