Main Content Skip carousel of pet photos and or videos

Breezy Labrador Retriever Mix Jupiter, FL

  • Senior
  • Female
  • Large
  • Black, White / Cream


History Living with Cats, Home with NO Children Preferred, Low Traffic Home Preferred, Single Dog Home, Sponsored Adoption Fee
Vaccinations up to date, spayed / neutered.
Prefers a home without
Other dogs.

Petfinder recommends that you should always take reasonable security steps before making online payments.

Meet Breezy

Name: Breezy, but my besties call me Good Girl.

Age: I just turned 7. I have had a couple of birthdays here and the cake is...well, diet cake. They tell me I'm "not allowed treats", but they don't know how good I am at side-eye for snacks.

Hobbies: Demolishing balls, sneaking snacks, dress-up, snuggles, going out for walks.

Favorite movie: Secret Life of Pets- we have a little friend group here, too. But as much as I love my play time with my friends here, I prefer to be an only dog- or bring Cowboy. He's my bestie for the restie.

Walks or runs: HA! I play, I chase balls, but running? Oh heck, sure, just not far, k? I am so good on a leash because I've spent a lot of time with the trainers. I'm always in the top of my class and love to learn. Besides, being rude is ew.

Bestie: Cowboy. He is so much fun to play with in the yard. Would be so cool if someone adopted both of us, together.

Secret talent: Waving hi

Favorite color: Black, of course

Most embarrassing moment: Being passed up for more than a year, again and again. I don't get it, but my humans here keep telling me someone will come for me, so I'll just wait.
Car rides or walks: I mean, I love a walk because I'm alone with a person, and we are outside and I love smells and everything. But, I love car rides so much, too! It usually means we are going somewhere amazing.

Starbucks or Dairy Queen pup cup: Girl, who cares! I love them BOTH!

Housebroken: I am a mature young lady, of course!

Water? Yes, I don't mind, but I am a civilized girl and don't just splash around...but I could, if my human loved to!
More about Us

Recommended Pets

Recommended Pets



  • Labrador Retriever
  • Senior
  • Female