Brady*SPONSORED* 1
Adopted

Brady*SPONSORED*

  • Dog
  • Collie & Shepherd Mix
  • Collie & Shepherd Mix
  • Springfield, MO
  • Senior
  • Female
  • Large
  • Golden
Springfield, MO

About

Coat length
Medium
House-trained
Yes
Health
Vaccinations up to date, spayed / neutered.
Good in a home with
Other dogs, cats, children.

Meet Brady*SPONSORED*

Hi my name is Brady. I am a 12 year old mixed breed. I love long walks on the beach or sidewalk, snuggling on the couch, and feeling your fingers run through my fur. I also enjoy laying at your feet on my doggie bed. I am potty trained and know how to sit. I get along with kids but prefer they be a bit older. The young ones just round and make me nervous. My best friend is currently a cat so I am good with them too. I will need someone who either will take me outside on a leash or has a tall fence. I tend to jump those whimpy 4ft chain ones. I will make the perfect addition to your family. I just need you to fill out the application and talk with my foster mom about meeting me!

My adoption fee is SPONSORED to an approved home and includes my spay/neuter, vaccinations, wellness exam, heartworm test, and microchip with free lifetime registration! If you're interested in meeting/adopting me, please visit rescueonespringfield.com/adoption-application/ and fill out the form! Any questions about me or the adoption process can be directed to my friends at rescueonespringfield@gmail.com. I can't wait to hear from you!

Also, don't forget to LIKE Rescue One on Facebook! www.facebook.com/rescueonespringfield

*Remember, dogs are pack animals. Because of this, Rescue One does not adopt to outdoor-only homes*

Recommended Content

Recommended Pets

Recommended Pets