Main Content Skip carousel of pet photos and or videos

5113 Gregg German Shepherd Dog & Australian Cattle Dog / Blue Heeler Mix Springfield, MO

  • Adult
  • Male
  • Medium
  • Black, Tricolor (Brown, Black, & White)


Coat length
Vaccinations up to date, spayed / neutered.
Good in a home with
Other dogs.
Adoption fee

Petfinder recommends that you should always take reasonable security steps before making online payments.

Meet 5113 Gregg

Thanks for clicking on my picture. Let me tell you a bit about me. My name is Gregg. I weigh about 60lbs and I am appx 2years old. I am a super fun dog with a great personality. I love my toys and I am very treat motivated so I am a fast learner. I love the water and I love to play. I do great with my foster siblings and my foster mom is teaching me some manners because it seems that no one did. I am learning how to walk nicely on a leash and to be calm when I am told to be. I need a family that will continue to work with me on those things as I am getting much better. I am housebroken and crate trained. What I am not sure of is what breed I am. I look sorta like an Akita but don't really have the personality of one and I look sorta like a heeler but don't really act like one of those either in most ways. I've decided that it doesn't matter what I am because I am fun and cute and have the coolest ear. My foster mom says it doesn't matter either because someone is going to be lucky to love me. If you would like to meet me, send an email to or visit us on Facebook and send us a message,

Adoption donation....$150

This pays for all vetting....neuter, all vaccinations, a heartworm test, deworming, flea prevention and a wellness exam

Recommended Content

Recommended Pets

Recommended Pets

5113 Gregg

5113 Gregg

  • German Shepherd Dog
  • Adult
  • Male