Main Content Skip carousel of pet photos and or videos
Adopted

Twitch Domestic Short Hair Bellingham, WA

  • Adult
  • Male
  • Large
  • Black , Tabby (Brown / Chocolate)

About

Coat length
Short
House-trained
Yes
Health
Vaccinations up to date, spayed / neutered.
Prefers a home without
Other cats, dogs, children.

Meet Twitch

***I AM CURRENTLY IN FOSTER CARE. Please see below.***
Hi, my name is Twitch! Here is what would work best for me in my new home:

-Personality: Alert, independent, friendly, can be a little timid in new situations, vocal, affectionate
-Can Live with Cats: No, I prefer to be an only child.
-Can Live with Dogs: No, I prefer to be an only child.
-Can Live with Kids: Ideal home is adult-only, but I may be able to tolerate calm, respectful, cat-savvy kids ages 12+
-Needs Indoor Only Home: Once I’m comfortable in my new surroundings, I could venture outside but I am currently inside only and doing well in that environment.
-History of Litter Box Issues: No
-Energy Level: Medium
-Bite History: No, but I might lick you occasionally!
-Needs Medical Procedure Before Going Home: No
Additional Information: *****I AM CURRENTLY IN FOSTER CARE. Applications will need to be submitted and reviewed before we facilitate any introductions.*****
Hi, I'm Twitch! I got my name because I twitch my tail just like a squirrel does. I am a super affectionate big boy but a little uncertain in new surroundings and loud noises can frighten me. I love my foster parents and they love me, but they already have a cat and well, I really don’t like other animals so I need a home where I can be the king of my castle. Even though I have a permanent “Grumpy Cat” look on my face, I’m super sweet. I’m a very happy boy that loves to spend time with my humans. I love-love-love rubs and to be brushed, just let me get to know you a little first. Once we’re friends, I’ll let you rub my tummy, my legs and even my feet. I really like catnip and playing string with my humans. A funny thing I do is when I’m really tired, I’ll sleep on my back with my legs in the air and I’ll snore. I might be a big boy – but I’m a lover who purrs really loud. A calm cat – experienced home where I can hide for a few days while I adjust is best for me.
More about Us

Recommended Content

Recommended Pets

Recommended Pets

Did You Adopt Twitch?
Twitch

Twitch

  • Domestic Short Hair
  • Adult
  • Male