Main Content Skip carousel of pet photos and or videos

Sissy Domestic Medium Hair Carlsbad, CA

  • Adult
  • Female
  • Large
  • Gray & White

About

Coat length
Medium
House-trained
Yes
Health
Vaccinations up to date, spayed / neutered, special needs. Daily medication for asthma.
Good in a home with
Other cats.

Petfinder recommends that you should always take reasonable security steps before making online payments.

Think you and Sissy might be a match?

Meet Sissy

Meet Sissy!

Sissy is a 7-year-old Blue/White Tabby who absolutely adores attention. All she really wants is to be near the people she loves. Once she trusts you, she will be your best friend and shower you with snuggles and kisses! Sissy is curious, playful, gentle, and loving. While a bit shy at first, she warms up quickly with soft pets and playtime. Sissy is very vocal and has a wonderful little personality. She loves to chat with her foster and seems to enjoy conversations! Some of her favorite things include belly rubs, being brushed, and chasing lasers or wand toys. Sissy weighs 14 lbs.

Sissy would thrive in a calm home where someone is around most of the day to keep her company. A person who works from home or is retired would be her ideal companion. If her adopter works during the day, some kitty friends should be good company in their absence. She seems like she would be good with gentle children, too. Sissy is currently being spoiled as the only cat in her foster home but has previously lived with multiple cats. We think Sissy may enjoy some kitty playmates, but she also seems content on her own.

Sissy is spayed, microchipped, and up to date on her vaccinations. An adopter should be willing to commit to Sissy’s health and nutrition. Sissy has feline asthma and needs daily medication.

Be sure to watch her video here. She politely sits and waits for her breakfast! https://youtu.be/E6Cw7kzhhY4.

If you are interested in making Sissy a part of your family, please contact @arrfsandiego and fill out an application on our website. If you have any questions about Sissy, email her foster, Ally, at fosters4meow@gmail.com.

Think you and Sissy might be a match?

Help provide for Sissy's care

Recommended Content

Recommended Pets

Recommended Pets

Sissy

Sissy

  • Domestic Medium Hair
  • Adult
  • Female