Main Content Skip carousel of pet photos and or videos

Simon Domestic Short Hair Bellingham, WA

  • Adult
  • Male
  • Medium
  • Gray & White

About

Prefers a home without
Dogs, children.

Petfinder recommends that you should always take reasonable security steps before making online payments.

Meet Simon

Hi, my name is Simon! Here is what would work best for me in my new home:
-Personality: Shy, quiet
-Can Live with Cats: Potentially yes as long as they are properly introduced.
-Can Live with Dogs: No, dogs would likely be too stressful for him.
-Can Live with Kids: No, Simon would like to live in an adult only home.
-Needs Indoor Only Home: Yes
-History of Litter Box Issues: No
-Energy Level: Low
-Bite History: No
-Needs Medical Procedure Before Going Home: Yes a neuter.

Additional Information: Simon is a quiet, shy guy looking for a mellow home where he can spend his days sneaking around exploring closets and cupboards. Loud noises are very overwhelming for him, and unfortunately the shelter environment can be full of commotion at times. So right now his favorite place is his hidey bed where he can decompress and get some quiet. Someone who has experience with shy cats would be really beneficial for Simon. He is going to take a long time to adjust to a new home so giving him plenty of space and time is going to be the key to Simon's heart. If you'd like to meet this guy, please fill out an application!
More about Us

Recommended Content

Recommended Pets

Recommended Pets

Simon

Simon

  • Domestic Short Hair
  • Adult
  • Male