Main Content Skip carousel of pet photos and or videos

Raylynn Ray 0718 Domestic Short Hair West Bloomfield, MI

  • Adult
  • Female
  • Small
  • Tabby (Brown / Chocolate)


Coat length
Vaccinations up to date.

Petfinder recommends that you should always take reasonable security steps before making online payments.

Meet Raylynn Ray 0718

Raylynn~born~July 2018

I'm a young mom that was living outside near a couple houses and making ends meet by getting handouts. I could only find an outdoor window well on the protected side of a house to have my seven babies all alone. Luckily I got some help and was quickly scooped up with my babies and have been living inside a home with lots of food and comfy bedding for my kittens. I truly appreciate the help and am very vocal in acknowledging that.

I got some help with the seven babies during the nursing times. They helped give them bottle milk and I nursed throughout the night. Once they were starting to eat food, I would show them how to eat and take my own food off of my plate and put it on the ground and show them how to eat solid food. I have long legs and am still putting weight back on as it has been a tough road the last 3 months.

I'm going to be so thankful for a warm shelter this winter and will be looking forward to a relaxing break. I haven't met any other cats in the house because I'm with the kittens. I'm not sure if I want to have my own place or a roommate. I'm still in baby protector mode, but will probably relax and learn to be a young cat again, and play and cuddle once they are out of the house in their own homes.

Come visit me and see how beautiful I am and how appreciative I am of a stable shelter and food source. Thank you for caring.

The adoption fee includes age-appropriate vaccinations, FELUK/FIV combo test, spay/neuter, and microchip!

Please click on the link for our:
Online Adoption Application:
Adoption Info:
Website and other info:

Recommended Content

Recommended Pets

Recommended Pets

Raylynn Ray 0718

Raylynn Ray 0718

  • Domestic Short Hair
  • Adult
  • Female