Main Content Skip carousel of pet photos and or videos

Paisley Domestic Short Hair Cincinnati, OH

  • Adult
  • Female
  • Medium
  • Tabby (Brown / Chocolate), White


Vaccinations up to date, spayed / neutered.

Petfinder recommends that you should always take reasonable security steps before making online payments.

Meet Paisley

Hi, my name is Paisley, I am 5 1/2 year old DSH Tabby with super cute white paws.

I have found myself looking for a new home due to unforeseen family circumstances. My family did not make this decision lightly but had my best interest at heart while making this heavy-hearted decision on rehoming me.

I am a very affectionate, very loving, fun little girl.

Breakfast and dinner are two of my favorite times a day because that's when my foster mommy gives me my breakfast and dinner. I LOVE WET FOOD! & I dry feed for the better part of the day.

You'll find me laying in your sink or perching in one of your window sills. I am very cuddly
and love laying in your lap to enjoy a good pet session.

I enjoy playing with a variety of toys, I love playing soccer, My birdie on a stick, and even a little catnip sprinkled on my cat scratcher and in some of my toys makes me very happy and will also give you a show as I'm very funny when I'm playing.

Cat towers are my favorite because I like to jump high while playing

I did great at the vet and my vet doctor even told me today what a good girl I was and I would make somebody a really great cat and I also don't mind car rides.

Don't wait too long because I don't plan on being available long. I'm a great girl and a great catch. Set up a meet and greet and find out for yourself ?

However, I do need a home with no other cats and dogs, small children are fine as long as they are kind to me.

If you're interested in me, please apply via the link below.


Cincinnati, OH
More about HART

Recommended Content

Recommended Pets

Recommended Pets



  • Domestic Short Hair
  • Adult
  • Female