Main Content Skip carousel of pet photos and or videos

Olivia (Little Bear) Domestic Short Hair Jackson, MN

  • Adult
  • Female
  • Medium
  • Tabby (Brown / Chocolate)

About

Characteristics
Loving, laidback, Friendly, Affectionate, Couch potato, Loyal
Coat length
Short
House-trained
Yes
Health
Vaccinations up to date, spayed / neutered.
Good in a home with
Other cats, dogs, children.
Adoption fee
$100.00

Petfinder recommends that you should always take reasonable security steps before making online payments.

Think you and I might be a match?

Meet Olivia (Little Bear)

I am approximately 3 years old. I've been looking for my fur-ever family for about 8 months now. I have had some tummy troubles in the past, which caused my prior family to abandon me at a vet clinic. Their loss cause I'm the sweetest, most lovable girl ever. I just need a diet for sensitive tummies and a space to call my own for bathroom time.

I absolutely adore attention and chatting with my humans. My ideal home would have a human that loves to chat with me and adores my loud purr. I would love it if I was the only pet in the house, but may get used to there being others to play with if given a proper introduction.

One thing that is unique about me is that I do NOT have a tail. The humans have nicknamed me "Little Bear". They believe I'm a Manx, so this no tail thing was just something I was born with... I can't help it, It just makes me that much more Bootifull!

I am ok with other cats as long as they are friendly with me. I also don't mind small dogs but would absolutely love to be the one who gets more attention. If you would like to meet me, I would love to meet you!

Think you and I might be a match?

Help provide for my care

Recommended Content

Recommended Pets

Recommended Pets

Olivia (Little Bear)

Olivia (Little Bear)

  • Domestic Short Hair
  • Adult
  • Female