Main Content Skip carousel of pet photos and or videos

Molly Domestic Short Hair Bellingham, WA

  • Adult
  • Female
  • Large
  • Gray & White

About

Characteristics
Friendly, Affectionate

Petfinder recommends that you should always take reasonable security steps before making online payments.

Meet Molly

Hi, my name is Molly! Here is what would work best for me in my new home:

-Personality: Friendly, affectionate, lap cat
-Can Live with Cats: I could possibly live with another mellow kitty with a slow introduction.
-Can Live with Dogs: I'm not sure yet if I like dogs, but I might do okay with an older, very mellow dog that will respect my space.
-Can Live with Kids: Sure, 12 years an older as long as they respect my space.
-Needs Indoor Only Home: Yes, please.
-History of Litter Box Issues: I had an accident here at the shelter, but I'm also very scared. I'll do my best to always use the litter box once I am more adjusted to my surroundings and am not so nervous.
-Energy Level: Low
-Bite History: None
-Needs Medical Procedure Before Going Home: Yes, a spay

Additional Information: I am a very nice kitty with lots of love to give. I'm just having a bit of a hard time adjusting to life at the shelter because it's too chaotic for me. I'm looking for a quiet home that will give me lots and lots of snuggles! Once I'm comfortable with my new people, I'm a purr monster and I drool when you scratch my cheeks! I'm very excited to meet you and can't wait to keep your lap warm!
More about Us

Recommended Content

Recommended Pets

Recommended Pets

Molly

Molly

  • Domestic Short Hair
  • Adult
  • Female