Main Content Skip carousel of pet photos and or videos

Elsa Domestic Short Hair Bellingham, WA

  • Adult
  • Female
  • Medium
  • Brown / Chocolate, White

About

Characteristics
Sweet as pie, Social, Talkative
House-trained
Yes
Health
Vaccinations up to date, spayed / neutered.
Prefers a home without
Other cats, dogs.

Petfinder recommends that you should always take reasonable security steps before making online payments.

Meet Elsa

Hi, my name is Elsa! Here is what would work best for me in my new home:

-Personality: Sweet as pie, social, talkative
-Can Live with Cats: No, I did not enjoy sharing my previous home with another cat
-Can Live with Dogs: No, I've never lived with dogs and would like a quiet, calm home
-Can Live with Kids: Recommended kids aged 6+ (up to counselor's discretion). I can get overstimulated with petting.
-Needs Indoor Only Home: Highly recommended as I'm an older, calm girl
-History of Litter Box Issues: No.
-Energy Level: Low/medium
-Bite History: No.
-Needs Medical Procedure Before Going Home: Yes, she will need to be scheduled for a dental.
Additional Information: I'm a social, chatty girl looking for a calm, quiet home to call my own. After 9 years with my family, I was surrendered to WHS because they were moving and couldn't take me with them. I'm looking for a fresh start where I can be an "only child". I'm a great conversationist with my people and will be a happy camper if you provide me plenty of TLC. I ask you pay close attention to my body language as I can sometimes get a little overstimulated while being pet. If you can give me a mellow home with lots of love, please ask the front desk staff for an application to meet me!
More about Us

Recommended Content

Recommended Pets

Recommended Pets

Elsa

Elsa

  • Domestic Short Hair
  • Adult
  • Female