Main Content Skip carousel of pet photos and or videos

Daniel Domestic Short Hair Smithfield, NC

  • Adult
  • Male
  • Medium
  • Orange & White

About

Characteristics
Loving, Sweet
Coat length
Short
House-trained
Yes
Health
Vaccinations up to date, spayed / neutered.
Good in a home with
Other cats, dogs, children.

Petfinder recommends that you should always take reasonable security steps before making online payments.

Think you and Daniel might be a match?

Meet Daniel

Hello everyone! I am Daniel. Let me tell you about me. Yes, I am a big boy with a loving heart. I really like attention and canned food. I will tell you when I want both. Yep, I am a talker. I will tell you all kinds of stories. I will share a chair or sofa with you just so I can get head scratches (not belly)! I am too big to be held which is why I prefer to cuddle next to you. I am all about some toys too. I have fun with feather toys and ones that role. I play well with others too. I am talented. I have learned how to turn the water on so I can get a drink. A water fountain would be nice for me. I have a small chair in front of a window for me to watch the birds. I am an avid birdwatcher. Take a seat next to me and let us watch the birds together.

Are you interested in adopting Daniel or another JCAPL pet you have seen? You'll need to start by completing an adoption application, available online at our website: www.jcapl.org. There is no obligation to adopt by completing an application, however, we do recommend submitting an application as soon as you find an animal you are interested in. We review applications in the order they are received.

Completed applications can be sent via email to adopt@jcapl.org , faxed to 919-300-5524 or delivered in person by visiting us at one of our adoption events on Saturdays at PetSmart in Garner (White Oak Shopping Center).

We will contact you as soon as possible once we receive your application.

Thanks for thinking adoption!

Think you and Daniel might be a match?

Help provide for Daniel's care

Recommended Content

Recommended Pets

Recommended Pets

Daniel

Daniel

  • Domestic Short Hair
  • Adult
  • Male